FB PostsProtectors of Equality in Government - PEG, profile picture


Thank yous are in order, especially to our two MI members who voted their consciences.

Here are the 10 GOP members of the House of Representatives who voted to impeach Trump:
1. House Republican Conference Chair Liz Cheney (Wyo.)
2. Rep. Anthony Gonzalez (Ohio)
3. Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (Wash.)
4. Rep. John Katko (N.Y.)
5. Rep. Adam Kinzinger (Ill.)
6. Rep. Peter Meijer (Mich.)
7. Rep. Dan Newhouse (Wash.)
8. Rep. Tom Rice (S.C.)
9. Rep. Fred Upton (Mich.)
10. Rep. David Valadao (Calif.)


See our original post at Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.