Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meet the Candidates–US CD 12 and County Commission District 5

July 11, 2020 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

The Washtenaw County Democratic Party is hosting candidates Debbie Dingell and Solomon Rajput for the US. House of Representatives, 12th Congressional District, and Justin Hodge, Denise Kirchoff, Karen Lovejoy Roe, and Michael White for the Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners, 5th District (includes Ypsilanti Township). The General Membership Meeting will begin at 9:30 am, with a short Candidates’ Corner for those running for other offices. The panel for the U.S. House will begin at 10:30, followed by the County Commissioner candidates’ panel at 11:10 am. Q&A to follow each panel. For the Zoom link, visit here. 9:30 am–noon


July 11, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm